Holidays in Argentina in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Carnival
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 Memorial Day
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 Day Of The Veterans
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 Action Day For Tolerance And Respect Between People
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Saturday May 25, 2019 National Day/may 1810 Revolution
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 End Of Ramadan
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Flag Day 4
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 Independence Day 23
Monday Aug 19, 2019 San Martín Day 64
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Muharramn/new Year 77
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Monday Sep 30, 2019 Rosh Hashana 106
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 Second Day Of Rosh Hashana 107
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Yom Kippur 115
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Day Of Respect For Cultural Diversity 120
Monday Nov 25, 2019 National Sovereignty Day 162
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 175
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198