Holidays in Belarus in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Orthodox Christmas Day
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 Defender Of The Fatherland Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 Women's Day
Friday Mar 15, 2019 Constitution Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 Union Day Of Belarus And Russia
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Catholic Easter Sunday
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Day Of Remembrance Of The Chernobyl Tragedy
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labour Day
Thursday May 9, 2019 Victory Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Day Of The National Emblem And Flag Of Belarus
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 Remembrance Day Of Victims Of The Great Patriotic War 6
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 Independence Day Of The Republic Of Belarus 17
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 Kupalle (day 1) 20
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 Kupalle (day 2) 21
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 Remembrance Day 139
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 October Revolution Day 144
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Catholic Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198