Holidays in Bolivia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 The Three Wise Men Day
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 Plurinational State Foundation Day
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 Feast Of Candelaria
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Carnival
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 Father Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 Day Of The Sea
Friday Apr 12, 2019 Children´s Day
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Mother Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 Aymara New Year Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Flag Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Indigenous Resistance´s Day
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Saints Day 15
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68