Holidays in China in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 New Year's Weekend
Monday Feb 4, 2019 Spring Festival Eve
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Chinese New Year
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Spring Festival Golden Week Holiday
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 Lantern Festival
Friday Mar 8, 2019 Zhonghe Festival
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 Arbor Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Friday Apr 5, 2019 Qing Ming Jie
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labour Day
Saturday May 4, 2019 Youth Day
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 Children's Day
Friday Jun 7, 2019 Dragon Boat Festival
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Cpc Founding Day 15
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 Maritime Day 25
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Army Day 46
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 Double Seven Festival 52
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Spirit Festival 60
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 Teachers' Day 86
Friday Sep 13, 2019 Mid-autumn Festival 89
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 National Day 107
Monday Oct 7, 2019 National Day Golden Week Holiday 113
Monday Oct 7, 2019 Double Ninth Festival 113
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 Special Working Day 119
Friday Nov 8, 2019 Journalists' Day 145
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192