Holidays in Colombia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Epiphany
Friday Mar 8, 2019 Women´s Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Monday Mar 25, 2019 Saint Joseph's Day
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 Language Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Secretaries' Day
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Children´s Day
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Day Of Trees
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother's Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Teacher´s Day
Monday Jun 3, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Jun 24, 2019 Corpus Christi
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Sacred Heart
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Feast Of Saint Peter And Saint Paul
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 Independence Day
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 Battle Of Boyacá Day
Monday Aug 19, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Valentine's Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween
Monday Nov 4, 2019 All Saints' Day
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Independence Of Cartagena
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 Colombian Women's Day
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 Eve Of The Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 9
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 10
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16