Holidays in Colombia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Epiphany
Friday Mar 8, 2019 Women´s Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Monday Mar 25, 2019 Saint Joseph's Day
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 Language Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Secretaries' Day
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Children´s Day
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Day Of Trees
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother's Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Teacher´s Day
Monday Jun 3, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day -0
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Monday Jun 24, 2019 Corpus Christi 8
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Sacred Heart 15
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Feast Of Saint Peter And Saint Paul 15
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 Independence Day 34
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 Battle Of Boyacá Day 52
Monday Aug 19, 2019 Assumption Of Mary 64
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Valentine's Day 91
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Columbus Day 120
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween 137
Monday Nov 4, 2019 All Saints' Day 141
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Independence Of Cartagena 148
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 Colombian Women's Day 151
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 Eve Of The Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 174
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 175
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198