Holidays in Congo dem.rep. in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Jan 4, 2019 Martyrs Of Independence Day
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 Anniversary Of President Laurent Kabila’s Assassination
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 Anniversary Of Prime Minister Patrice Emery Lumumba’s Assassination
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 International Francophonie Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 Education Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 May Day
Friday May 17, 2019 Liberation Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Friday Jun 21, 2019 Music Festival 5
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 Independence Day Observed 13
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 Independence Day 14
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Parents' Day 46
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Friday Sep 27, 2019 World Tourism Day 103
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198