Holidays in Costa rica in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 Saint Joshep´s Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 11, 2019 Battle Of Rivas
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father´s Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 Annexation Of Guanacaste
Friday Aug 2, 2019 Our Lady Of Los Ángeles
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Mother Day
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 National Parks´ Day
Monday Sep 9, 2019 Children´s Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Independence Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Columbus Day
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Souls' Day 15
Friday Nov 22, 2019 Teacher´s Day 35
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 51
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year´s Eve 74