Holidays in Croatia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 Day Of Antifascist Struggle
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 Statehood Day
Monday Aug 5, 2019 Homeland Thanksgiving Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 Independence Day
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 St Stephen's Day 69