Holidays in Cuba in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 Liberation Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 New Year Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Monday Jan 28, 2019 José Martí´s Birthday Memorial
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother´s Day
Monday May 20, 2019 Independence Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 Revolution Aniversary
Friday Jul 26, 2019 Day Of The Rebellion
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 Revolution Aniversary Celebration
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 Beginning Of The War Of Independence 45
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127