Holidays in Dominican republic in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Our Lady Of Altagracia
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 DuarteĀ“s Day
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 Independence Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi 4
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Friday Aug 16, 2019 Restoration Day 61
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 Our Lady Of Las Mercedes 100
Monday Nov 4, 2019 Constitution Day 141
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198