Holidays in Egypt in 2013

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2013 January 1 Bank Holiday
Monday Jan 7, 2013 Coptic Christmas Day
Monday Jan 14, 2013 Coptic New Year
Thursday Jan 24, 2013 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Friday Jan 25, 2013 Revolution Day January 25
Wednesday Mar 20, 2013 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 25, 2013 Sinai Liberation Day
Wednesday May 1, 2013 Labor Day
Friday May 3, 2013 Coptic Good Friday
Saturday May 4, 2013 Coptic Holy Saturday
Sunday May 5, 2013 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday May 6, 2013 Spring Festival
Friday Jun 21, 2013 June Solstice
Monday Jul 1, 2013 July 1 Bank Holiday
Tuesday Jul 23, 2013 Revolution Day July 23
Thursday Aug 8, 2013 End Of Ramadan
Friday Aug 9, 2013 End Of Ramadan Day 2
Saturday Aug 10, 2013 End Of Ramadan Day 3
Thursday Aug 15, 2013 Flooding Of The Nile
Sunday Sep 22, 2013 September Equinox
Sunday Oct 6, 2013 Armed Forces Day
Monday Oct 14, 2013 Arafat Day
Tuesday Oct 15, 2013 Feast Of The Sacrifice
Wednesday Oct 16, 2013 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 2
Thursday Oct 17, 2013 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 3
Friday Oct 18, 2013 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 4
Tuesday Nov 5, 2013 Muharram
Saturday Dec 21, 2013 December Solstice