Holidays in Egypt in 2015

Day Date Holiday Days till
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 January 1 Bank Holiday
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 Coptic Christmas Day
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 Coptic New Year
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 Revolution Day January 25
Friday Mar 20, 2015 March Equinox
Friday Apr 10, 2015 Coptic Good Friday
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 Coptic Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 13, 2015 Spring Festival
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 Sinai Liberation Day
Friday May 1, 2015 Labor Day
Sunday Jun 21, 2015 June Solstice
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 July 1 Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 End Of Ramadan
Sunday Jul 19, 2015 End Of Ramadan Day 2
Monday Jul 20, 2015 End Of Ramadan Day 3
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 Revolution Day July 23
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 Flooding Of The Nile
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 September Equinox
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 Feast Of The Sacrifice
Friday Sep 25, 2015 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 2
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 3
Sunday Sep 27, 2015 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 4
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 Armed Forces Day
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 Muharram
Tuesday Dec 22, 2015 December Solstice
Thursday Dec 24, 2015 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday