Holidays in Egypt in 2017

Day Date Holiday Days till
Sunday Jan 1, 2017 January 1 Bank Holiday
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 Coptic Christmas Day
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 Coptic New Year
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Revolution Day January 25
Monday Mar 20, 2017 March Equinox
Friday Apr 14, 2017 Coptic Good Friday
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 Coptic Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 17, 2017 Spring Festival
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 Sinai Liberation Day
Monday May 1, 2017 Labor Day
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 June Solstice
Monday Jun 26, 2017 End Of Ramadan
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 End Of Ramadan Day 2
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 End Of Ramadan Day 3
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 July 1 Bank Holiday
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 Revolution Day July 23
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 Flooding Of The Nile
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 Feast Of The Sacrifice
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 2
Monday Sep 4, 2017 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 3
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 4
Friday Sep 22, 2017 September Equinox
Friday Sep 22, 2017 Muharram
Friday Oct 6, 2017 Armed Forces Day
Friday Dec 1, 2017 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 December Solstice