Holidays in Egypt in 2018

Day Date Holiday Days till
Monday Jan 1, 2018 January 1 Bank Holiday
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 Coptic Christmas Day
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 Coptic New Year
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 Revolution Day January 25
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 March Equinox
Friday Apr 6, 2018 Coptic Good Friday
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 Coptic Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 9, 2018 Spring Festival
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 Sinai Liberation Day
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Labor Day
Friday Jun 15, 2018 End Of Ramadan
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 End Of Ramadan Day 2
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 End Of Ramadan Day 3
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 June Solstice
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 July 1 Bank Holiday
Monday Jul 23, 2018 Revolution Day July 23
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 Flooding Of The Nile
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 Feast Of The Sacrifice
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 2
Friday Aug 24, 2018 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 3
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 4
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 Muharram
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 September Equinox
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 Armed Forces Day
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Friday Dec 21, 2018 December Solstice