Holidays in Egypt in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 January 1 Bank Holiday
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Coptic Christmas Day
Monday Jan 14, 2019 Coptic New Year
Friday Jan 25, 2019 Revolution Day January 25
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 Sinai Liberation Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Coptic Good Friday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Coptic Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Spring Festival
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 End Of Ramadan
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 End Of Ramadan Day 2
Friday Jun 7, 2019 End Of Ramadan Day 3
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Jul 1, 2019 July 1 Bank Holiday
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 Revolution Day July 23
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Feast Of The Sacrifice
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 2
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 3
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Flooding Of The Nile
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Feast Of The Sacrifice Day 4
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Muharram
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Sunday Oct 6, 2019 Armed Forces Day
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Prophet Mohamed's Birthday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 16