Holidays in Equatorial guinea in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 President´s Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi 4
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 Freedom Day 48
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Constitution Day 60
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Independence Day 118
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 175
Monday Dec 9, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception Observed 176
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 Human Rights Day 177
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198