Holidays in France in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Wwii Victory Day
Sunday May 26, 2019 Mother's Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day -0
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 Bastille Day 28
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary 60
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 138
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Armistice Day 148
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 St Stephen's Day 193
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198