Holidays in Georgia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 New Year's (day 2)
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Orthodox Christmas Day
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 Orthodox Epiphany
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 Mothers' Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Nowruz
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 Independence Restoration Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Orthodox Good Friday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Orthodox Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday
Thursday May 9, 2019 Victory Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 St Andrew's Day
Sunday May 26, 2019 Independence Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Fathers' Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 Day Of The Assumption Of Mary 2
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Svetitskhovloba 49
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 St George's Day 89
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127