Holidays in Guatemala in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Easter Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 Army Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Independence Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Revolution Of 1944 2
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74