Holidays in Honduras in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 The Three Wise Men Day
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 Our Lady Of Suyapa
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 Father´s Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 America Day
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother's Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 Children´s Day 15
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Independence Day 20
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 Teacher´s Day 22
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 Morazan´s Day 38
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Columbus Day 47
Monday Oct 21, 2019 Army Day 56
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year´s Eve 127