Holidays in Hungary in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Mar 15, 2019 1848 Revolution Memorial Day
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 Hungary National Day
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 1956 Revolution Memorial Day 5
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Friday Dec 6, 2019 Saint Nicholas Day 49
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74