Holidays in Iran in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 Martyrdom Of Fatima
Monday Feb 11, 2019 Revolution Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 Birthday Of Imam Ali
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 Prophet's Ascension
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Imam Mahdi's Birthday
Sunday May 26, 2019 Martyrdom Of Imam Ali
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 Eid-e-fetr (end Of Ramadan)
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 Martyrdom Of Imam Sadeq 13
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid-e-ghorban (feast Of Sacrifice) 57
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 Eid-al-ghadir 65
Monday Sep 9, 2019 Tassoua 85
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 Ashura 86
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Arbaeen 126
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 Martyrdom Of Imam Reza 135
Friday Nov 15, 2019 Birthday Of Muhammad And Imam Sadeq 152
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189