Holidays in Ireland in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 St. Patrick's Day
Monday Mar 18, 2019 St. Patrick's Day Observed
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Monday May 6, 2019 May Day
Monday Jun 3, 2019 June Bank Holiday
Monday Aug 5, 2019 August Bank Holiday
Monday Oct 28, 2019 October Bank Holiday 10
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 St. Stephen's Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74