Holidays in Italy in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 Liberation Day
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 The Feast Of St Mark
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday Jun 2, 2019 Republic Day
Monday Jun 24, 2019 The Feast Of St. John (florence, Genoa, Turin)
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 The Feast Of St. Peter And St. Paul (rome)
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 The Feast Of Saint Januarius (naples)
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 The Feast Of St. Ambrose (milan)
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 10
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 St. Stephen's Day 11
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16