Holidays in Kazakhstan in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 New Year's (day 2)
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Orthodox Christmas Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Nauryz
Friday Mar 22, 2019 Nauryz (day 2)
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 Nauryz (day 3)
Monday Mar 25, 2019 Nauryz (day 3) Observed
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Unity Day
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Defender Of The Fatherland Day
Thursday May 9, 2019 Victory Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 Day Of The Capital
Monday Jul 8, 2019 Day Of The Capital Observed
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Kurban Bairam
Friday Aug 30, 2019 Constitution Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 Day Of The First President Of The Republic Of Kazakhstan
Monday Dec 2, 2019 Day Of The First President Of The Republic Of Kazakhstan Observed
Monday Dec 16, 2019 Independence Day 1
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 Independence Day (day 2) 2
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16