Holidays in Mexico in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Day Of The Holy Kings
Monday Feb 4, 2019 Day Off For Constitution Day
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Constitution Day
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 Flag Day
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday
Monday Mar 18, 2019 Day Off For Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial
Monday Mar 18, 2019 Oil Expropriation Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 Children's Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 5, 2019 Cinco De Mayo
Friday May 10, 2019 Mother's Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Teacher's Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Shout Of Dolores 20
Monday Sep 16, 2019 Independence Day 21
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Columbus Day 47
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween 66
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 67
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Souls' Day 68
Monday Nov 18, 2019 Day Off For Revolution Day Memorial 84
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 Revolution Day Memorial 86
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 Christ The King Day 90
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 104
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 Day Of The Virgin Of Guadalupe 108
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 Day Of The Holy Innocents 124
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127