Holidays in Netherlands in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 King's Birthday
Sunday May 5, 2019 Liberation Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 St Nicholas' Eve 101
Friday Dec 6, 2019 St Nicholas' Day 102
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Second Day Of Christmas 122