Holidays in New zealand in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 Day After New Years Day
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 Waitangi Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 Anzac Day
Monday Jun 3, 2019 Queen's Birthday
Monday Oct 28, 2019 Labour Day 63
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 122