Holidays in Nicaragua in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Mother Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Friday Jul 19, 2019 The Sandinista Revolution Day 33
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Santo Domingo Celebrations Start 46
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 Last Day Of Santo Domingo Celebrations 55
Monday Sep 2, 2019 Army´s Day 78
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 Battle Of San Jacinto 90
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Independence Day 91
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Indigenous Resistance Day 118
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Saint´s Day 139
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 175
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year´s Eve 198