Holidays in Nicaragua in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Mother Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Friday Jul 19, 2019 The Sandinista Revolution Day
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Santo Domingo Celebrations Start
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 Last Day Of Santo Domingo Celebrations
Monday Sep 2, 2019 Army´s Day
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 Battle Of San Jacinto
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Independence Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Indigenous Resistance Day
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Saint´s Day
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 10
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year´s Eve 16