Holidays in Nigeria in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 Women's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Workers' Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Children's Day
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Democracy Day
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 Id El Fitr
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 June 12 Commemoration
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Id El Kabir 57
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 National Day 107
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Id El Maulud 147
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 193
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198