Holidays in Norway in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Princess Ingrid Alexandra's Day
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 The Saami People's Day
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Mother's Day
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 King Harald V's Day
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 Carnival
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Official Holiday
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Day Of Liberation
Friday May 17, 2019 17 May Constitution Day (1814)
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Friday Jun 7, 2019 Dissolution Of Union With Sweden (1905)
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 Queen Sonja's Day
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 Crown Prince Haakon's Day
Monday Jul 29, 2019 St. Olaf's Day
Monday Aug 19, 2019 Crown Princess Mette Marit's Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween 66
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Father's Day 76
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 122
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127