Holidays in Panama in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Day Off For Martyr´s Day
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 Martyr´s Day
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Carnival
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 Carnival/ash Wednesday
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice 5
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Foundation Of Old Panama City 60
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 99
Sunday Nov 3, 2019 Independence Day 140
Monday Nov 4, 2019 Flag Day 141
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 Colon Day 142
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Shout In Villa De Los Santos 147
Monday Nov 25, 2019 Day Off For Independence From Spain 162
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 Independence From Spain 165
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Mother Day 175
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 189
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 191
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 198