Holidays in Paraguay in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Mar 1, 2019 Heroes' Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Tuesday May 14, 2019 National Holiday
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Independence Day
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 Chaco Armistice
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Founding Of Asuncion
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 Boqueron Battle Victory Day 34
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Virgin Of Caacupé Day 104
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121