Holidays in Philippines in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Monday Feb 25, 2019 People Power Anniversary
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 The Day Of Valor
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 Eidul-fitar
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 Independence Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Id-ul-adha (feast Of The Sacrifice)
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 Ninoy Aquino Day
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 National Heroes Day
Monday Aug 26, 2019 National Heroes Day Holiday
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Amun Jadid
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Souls' Day 15
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Maulid Un-nabi 23
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 Bonifacio Day 43
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Monday Dec 30, 2019 Rizal Day 73
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74