Holidays in Poland in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Friday May 3, 2019 Constitution Day
Sunday May 26, 2019 Mother's Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 Father's Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Independence Day 24
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74