Holidays in Portugal in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 Liberty Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Portugal Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 104
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127