Holidays in Romania in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 Day After New Year's Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter Day
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Sunday May 5, 2019 Mother's Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Father's Day
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 Children's Day
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 Orthodox Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Orthodox Pentecost
Monday Jun 17, 2019 Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 Flag Day
Monday Jul 29, 2019 National Anthem Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 St Mary's Day
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 St Andrew's Day
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 National Holiday
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Constitution Day 2
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 18
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 19
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Second Day Of Christmas 20
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 25