Holidays in Saudi arabia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Monday May 6, 2019 Ramadan Begins
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 Eid-al-fitr (end Of Ramadan)
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 Eid-al-fitr Holiday
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid-al-adha (feast Of Sacrifice)
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Eid-al-adha Holiday
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Muharram (muslim New Year)
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Monday Sep 23, 2019 Saudi National Day
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Prophet's Birthday
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7