Holidays in Serbia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 Second Day Of New Year's Day
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Christmas Day
Monday Jan 14, 2019 Orthodox New Year
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 Spirituality Day
Friday Feb 15, 2019 Statehood Day Of The Republic Of Serbia
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 Statehood Day Of The Republic Of Serbia (day 2)
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Holocaust Remembrance Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Orthodox Good Friday
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter Day
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Holiday
Thursday May 2, 2019 Labor Holiday Second Day
Thursday May 9, 2019 Victory Day
Friday Jun 28, 2019 St Vitus Day
Monday Oct 21, 2019 World War Ii Victims Remembrance Day 56
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Armistice Day 77