Holidays in Singapore in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 Second Day Of Chinese Lunar New Year
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Friday Feb 15, 2019 Total Defense Day
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Monday Apr 1, 2019 April Fool's Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Easter Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labour Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother's Day
Saturday May 18, 2019 International Museum Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Jul 1, 2019 Singapore Armed Forces Day
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 Racial Harmony Day
Friday Aug 9, 2019 National Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 9
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 10
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16