Holidays in Slovenia in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Feb 8, 2019 Prešeren Day
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Day Of Uprising Against Occupation
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday May 2, 2019 Labour Day Holiday
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 Statehood Day 9
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary 60
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 Slovenians In Prekmurje Incorporated Into The Mother Nation Day 62
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Restoration Of Primorska To The Motherland Day 91
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Reformation Day 137
Friday Nov 1, 2019 Remembrance Day 138
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 Rudolf Maister Day 160
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 192
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Independence And Unity Day 193