Holidays in South africa in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Human Rights Day
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Family Day
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Freedom Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Workers' Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mother's Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Youth Day
Monday Jun 17, 2019 Youth Day Observed
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Friday Aug 9, 2019 National Women's Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 Heritage Day
Monday Dec 16, 2019 Day Of Reconciliation 10
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 16
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 18
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 19
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Day Of Goodwill 20
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 25