Holidays in South korea in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday Feb 4, 2019 Seollal Holiday Day 1
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Seollal Holiday Day 2
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 Seollal Holiday Day 3
Friday Mar 1, 2019 Independence Movement Day
Friday Apr 5, 2019 Arbor Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day
Sunday May 5, 2019 Children's Day
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Parents' Day
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 Memorial Day
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 Constitution Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Liberation Day
Thursday Sep 12, 2019 Mid-autumn Festival Day 1
Friday Sep 13, 2019 Mid-autumn Festival Day 2
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 Mid-autumn Festival Day 3
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 Armed Forces Day
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 National Foundation Day
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Hangeul Proclamation Day
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74