Holidays in Spain in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 Feast Of The Holy Family
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Epiphany Observed
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 Day Of Andalucía
Friday Mar 1, 2019 Day Of The Balearic Islands
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 San Jose
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 St George's Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 Day Of Aragón
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Thursday May 2, 2019 Day Of Madrid
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Feast Day Of St Isidore
Friday May 17, 2019 Galicia Literature Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Day Of The Canary Islands
Friday May 31, 2019 Day Of Castile-la Mancha
Friday May 31, 2019 Canaries Day Observed
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday/pentecost
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Day Of La Rioja
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Day Of Murcia
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Day Of La Rioja Observed
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Day Of Murcia Observed
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 San Antonio
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Monday Jun 24, 2019 Saint John The Baptist Day
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 Feast Of Saint James The Apostle
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 Day Of The Institutions
Monday Aug 5, 2019 The Day Of Our Lady Of Africa
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 The Day Of Cantrabria
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid-al-adha
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Monday Sep 2, 2019 Day Of The Independent City Of Ceuta 7
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 Day Of Extremadura 13
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 Day Of Asturias 13
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 Virgin Of The Victory 13
Monday Sep 9, 2019 Day Of Extremadura Observed 14
Monday Sep 9, 2019 Day Of Asturias Observed 14
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 Day Of Catalonia 16
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Nuestra Señora De La Bien Aparecida 20
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 Day Of Melilla 22
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Day Of The Valencian Community 44
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Hispanic Day 47
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 67
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 Day Of Navarre 99
Friday Dec 6, 2019 Constitution Day 102
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Immaculate Conception 104
Monday Dec 9, 2019 Immaculate Conception Observed 105
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127