Holidays in Sweden in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 Twelfth Night
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 Walpurgis Night
Wednesday May 1, 2019 May 1st
Sunday May 26, 2019 Mother's Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 National Day
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 Pentecost Eve
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Whit Sunday
Friday Jun 21, 2019 Midsummer Eve
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 Midsummer Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Eve 14
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Saints' Day 15
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Father's Day 23
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 65
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74