Holidays in Switzerland in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 Berchtold Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 Saint Joseph's Day
Monday Apr 15, 2019 Sechseläuten
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 May Day
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Pentecost
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Pentecost Monday
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 St. Peter And St. Paul
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Swiss National Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Thursday Sep 5, 2019 Jeune Genevois
Monday Sep 9, 2019 Knabenschiessen
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Swiss Federal Fast
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 14
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Immaculate Conception 51
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 67
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 68
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 St. Stephen's Day 69
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 74