Holidays in Turkey in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 National Sovereignty And Children's Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor And Solidarity Day
Sunday May 19, 2019 Commemoration Of Atatürk, Youth And Sports Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Friday Aug 30, 2019 Victory Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Monday Oct 28, 2019 Republic Day Eve
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 Republic Day
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16