Holidays in United kingdom in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 2nd January
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Orthodox Christmas Day
Monday Jan 14, 2019 Orthodox New Year
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Tu B'shevat (arbor Day)
Friday Jan 25, 2019 Burns' Night
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Chinese New Year
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Friday Mar 1, 2019 St. David's Day
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 Carnival/ash Wednesday
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 St Patricks Day
Monday Mar 18, 2019 St Patricks Day Observed
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Purim
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 Mothering Sunday
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 Isra And Mi'raj
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 First Day Of Passover
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 St. George's Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 Shakespeare Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Orthodox Good Friday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Last Day Of Passover
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Orthodox Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Yom Hashoah
Monday May 6, 2019 Ramadan Begins
Monday May 6, 2019 Early May Bank Holiday
Thursday May 9, 2019 Yom Haatzmaut
Thursday May 23, 2019 Lag B'omer
Monday May 27, 2019 Spring Bank Holiday
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Friday May 31, 2019 Laylat Al-qadr (night Of Destiny)
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 Eid-al-fitr
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Shavuot
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Pentecost
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Trinity Sunday
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Friday Jul 12, 2019 Orangemen's Day
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 Tisha B'av
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid-al-adha
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Monday Aug 26, 2019 Summer Bank Holiday -0
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Muharram/islamic New Year 6
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Monday Sep 30, 2019 Rosh Hashana 35
Friday Oct 4, 2019 Feast Of St Francis Of Assisi 39
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Yom Kippur 44
Monday Oct 14, 2019 First Day Of Sukkot 49
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Last Day Of Sukkot 55
Monday Oct 21, 2019 Shmini Atzeret/simchat Torah 56
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween 66
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day 67
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Souls' Day 68
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 Guy Fawkes Day 71
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Prophet's Birthday 76
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 Remembrance Sunday 76
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 St Andrew's Day 96
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 First Sunday Of Advent 97
Monday Dec 2, 2019 St Andrew's Day Observed 98
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception 104
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Monday Dec 23, 2019 First Day Of Hanukkah 119
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Boxing Day 122
Monday Dec 30, 2019 Last Day Of Hanukkah 126
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127