Holidays in United states in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Friday Jan 4, 2019 World Braille Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 Epiphany
Monday Jan 7, 2019 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 Stephen Foster Memorial Day
Monday Jan 14, 2019 Orthodox New Year
Friday Jan 18, 2019 Lee Jackson Day
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Tu Bishvat/tu B'shevat
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Civil Rights Day
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Idaho Human Rights Day
Monday Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 International Customs Day
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 World Religion Day
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 International Day Of Commemoration In Memory Of The Victims Of The Holocaust
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 Kansas Day
Friday Feb 1, 2019 National Wear Red Day
Friday Feb 1, 2019 National Freedom Day
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 Groundhog Day
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 World Wetlands Day
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 World Leprosy Day
Monday Feb 4, 2019 Rosa Parks Day
Monday Feb 4, 2019 World Cancer Day
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 Chinese New Year
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 International Day Of Zero Tolerance To Female Genital Mutilation
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 E-day
Monday Feb 11, 2019 World Day Of The Sick
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 World Radio Day
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 Valentine's Day
Friday Feb 15, 2019 Susan B Anthony's Birthday
Monday Feb 18, 2019 Presidents' Day (washington's Birthday)
Monday Feb 18, 2019 Daisy Gatson Bates Day
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 World Day Of Social Justice
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 International Mother Language Day
Friday Mar 1, 2019 Read Across America Day
Friday Mar 1, 2019 Global Youth Service Day
Friday Mar 1, 2019 St. David's Day
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 Texas Independence Day
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Casimir Pulaski Day
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Shrove Tuesday/mardi Gras
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Town Meeting Day Vermont
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday
Friday Mar 8, 2019 International Women's Day
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 World Kidney Day
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 Pi Day
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 Evacuation Day
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 St. Patrick's Day
Monday Mar 18, 2019 Evacuation Day Observed
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 International Day Of Happiness
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 World Down Syndrome Day
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 International Day Of Forests
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Purim
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 International Day For The Elimination Of Racial Discrimination
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 World Poetry Day
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 International Day Of Nowruz
Friday Mar 22, 2019 World Water Day
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 World Meteorological Day
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 International Day For The Right To The Truth Concerning Gross Human Rights Violations And For The Dignity Of Victims
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 World Tuberculosis Day
Monday Mar 25, 2019 Maryland Day
Monday Mar 25, 2019 Seward's Day
Monday Mar 25, 2019 International Day Of Remembrance Of Slavery Victims And The Transatlantic Slave Trade
Monday Mar 25, 2019 International Day Of Solidarity With Detained And Missing Staff Members
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 Earth Hour
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 César Chávez Day
Monday Apr 1, 2019 César Chávez Day Observed
Monday Apr 1, 2019 April Fool's Day
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 Pascua Florida Day
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 World Autism Awareness Day
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 Isra And Mi'raj
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 United Nations' Mine Awareness Day
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 International Day Of Sport For The Development Of Peace
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 National Tartan Day
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 Day Of Remembrance Of The Victims Of The Rwanda Genocide
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 United Nations' World Health Day
Friday Apr 12, 2019 International Day Of Human Space Flight
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Palm Sunday
Monday Apr 15, 2019 Tax Day
Monday Apr 15, 2019 Patriot's Day
Monday Apr 15, 2019 Father Damien Day
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 International Day For Monuments And Sites
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Chinese Language Day
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Holy Saturday
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Passover (first Day)
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 San Jacinto Day
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Earth Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Oklahoma Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 World Book And Copyright Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 English Language Day
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 Administrative Professionals Day
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 World Malaria Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Arbor Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 World Intellectual Property Day
Friday Apr 26, 2019 Orthodox Good Friday
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Last Day Of Passover
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 Orthodox Holy Saturday
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 World Day For Safety And Health At Work
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Orthodox Easter
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Day Of Remembrance For All Victims Of Chemical Warfare
Monday Apr 29, 2019 Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 International Jazz Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Yom Hashoah
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Loyalty Day
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Law Day
Thursday May 2, 2019 National Day Of Prayer
Friday May 3, 2019 World Press Freedom Day
Saturday May 4, 2019 Rhode Island Independence Day
Sunday May 5, 2019 Cinco De Mayo
Monday May 6, 2019 Ramadan Starts
Monday May 6, 2019 National Nurses Day
Wednesday May 8, 2019 World Ovarian Cancer Day
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Truman Day
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Time Of Remembrance And Reconciliation For Those Who Lost Their Lives During The Second World War
Thursday May 9, 2019 Yom Ha'atzmaut
Friday May 10, 2019 Confederate Memorial Day
Saturday May 11, 2019 World Migratory Bird Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 Mothers' Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Peace Officers Memorial Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 International Day Of Families
Friday May 17, 2019 National Defense Transportation Day
Friday May 17, 2019 World Information Society Day
Saturday May 18, 2019 Armed Forces Day
Monday May 20, 2019 World Autoimmune Arthritis Day
Tuesday May 21, 2019 World Day For Cultural Diversity For Dialogue And Development
Wednesday May 22, 2019 National Maritime Day
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Emergency Medical Services For Children Day
Wednesday May 22, 2019 International Day For Biological Diversity
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Harvey Milk Day
Thursday May 23, 2019 International Day To End Obstetric Fistula
Thursday May 23, 2019 Lag Baomer
Saturday May 25, 2019 African Liberation Day
Saturday May 25, 2019 National Missing Children's Day
Saturday May 25, 2019 Towel Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Wednesday May 29, 2019 International Day Of United Nations Peacekeepers
Thursday May 30, 2019 Ascension Day
Friday May 31, 2019 Lailat Al-qadr
Friday May 31, 2019 World No Tobacco Day
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 Global Day Of Parents
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 Statehood Day
Monday Jun 3, 2019 Jefferson Davis Birthday
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 International Day Of Innocent Children Victims Of Aggression
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 Eid Al-fitr
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 World Environment Day
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 D-day
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 World Oceans Day
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Shavuot
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 Pentecost
Monday Jun 10, 2019 Whit Monday
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 Kamehameha Day
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 World Day Against Child Labour
Friday Jun 14, 2019 World Blood Donor Day
Friday Jun 14, 2019 Flag Day
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Fathers' Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Trinity Sunday
Monday Jun 17, 2019 Bunker Hill Day
Monday Jun 17, 2019 World Day To Combat Desertification And Drought
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 Juneteenth
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 West Virginia Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 World Refugee Day
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 Corpus Christi
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 International Widows' Day
Sunday Jun 23, 2019 Public Service Day
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 Day Of The Seafarer
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 International Day In Support Of Victims Of Torture
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 International Day Against Drug Abuse And Illicit Trafficking
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 Independence Day
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 International Day Of Cooperatives
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 World Population Day
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 Nelson Mandela Day
Monday Jul 22, 2019 Pi Approximation Day
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 Pioneer Day
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 Parents' Day
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 World Hepatitis Day
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 International Day Of Friendship
Friday Aug 9, 2019 International Day Of The World's Indigenous People
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 Tisha B'av
Monday Aug 12, 2019 International Youth Day
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Victory Day
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Eid Al-adha
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Assumption Of Mary
Friday Aug 16, 2019 Bennington Battle Day
Friday Aug 16, 2019 Statehood Day In Hawaii
Monday Aug 19, 2019 World Humanitarian Day
Monday Aug 19, 2019 National Aviation Day
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 Senior Citizens Day
Friday Aug 23, 2019 International Day For The Remembrance Of The Slave Trade And Its Abolition
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 Lyndon Baines Johnson Day
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 International Day Against Nuclear Tests
Friday Aug 30, 2019 International Day Of The Victims Of Enforced Disappearances
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 Muharram
Monday Sep 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday Sep 5, 2019 International Day Of Charity
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 International Literacy Day
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 National Grandparents Day
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 World Suicide Prevention Day
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 Patriot Day
Thursday Sep 12, 2019 International Day For South-south Cooperation
Friday Sep 13, 2019 International Programmers' Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 International Day Of Democracy
Monday Sep 16, 2019 International Day For The Preservation Of The Ozone Layer
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 Constitution Day And Citizenship Day
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 International Talk Like A Pirate Day
Friday Sep 20, 2019 National Pow/mia Recognition Day
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 International Day Of Peace
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 Emancipation Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox
Monday Sep 23, 2019 International Celebrate Bisexuality Day
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 World Maritime Day
Friday Sep 27, 2019 World Tourism Day
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 World Rabies Day
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 Gold Star Mother's Day
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 World Heart Day
Monday Sep 30, 2019 Rosh Hashana
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 International Day Of Older Persons
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 International Day Of Non-violence
Friday Oct 4, 2019 Feast Of St Francis Of Assisi
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 World Teachers' Day
Monday Oct 7, 2019 Child Health Day
Monday Oct 7, 2019 World Habitat Day
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Yom Kippur
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 World Post Day
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 International Day For Natural Disaster Reduction
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 Leif Erikson Day
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 World Sight Day
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 World Mental Health Day
Friday Oct 11, 2019 International Day Of The Girl Child
Monday Oct 14, 2019 First Day Of Sukkot
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Native Americans' Day
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday Oct 14, 2019 Indigenous People's Day
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 International Day Of Rural Women
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 White Cane Safety Day
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 Boss's Day
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 World Food Day
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 International Day For The Eradication Of Poverty
Friday Oct 18, 2019 Alaska Day
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Last Day Of Sukkot
Monday Oct 21, 2019 Shmini Atzeret
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 World Development Information Day
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 United Nations Day
Friday Oct 25, 2019 Nevada Day
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 World Day For Audiovisual Heritage
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 World Stroke Day
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 Halloween
Friday Nov 1, 2019 All Saints' Day
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Souls' Day
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 International Day For Preventing The Exploitation Of The Environment In War And Armed Conflict
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 The Prophet's Birthday
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 World Science Day For Peace And Development
Monday Nov 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 World Pneumonia Day
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 World Diabetes Day
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 International Day For Tolerance
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 World Day Of Remembrance For Road Traffic Victims
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 World Toilet Day
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 International Men's Day
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 Africa Industrialization Day
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 Universal Children's Day
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 World Philosophy Day
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 World Television Day
Monday Nov 25, 2019 International Day For The Elimination Of Violence Against Women
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday Nov 29, 2019 Lincoln's Birthday
Friday Nov 29, 2019 Presidents' Day
Friday Nov 29, 2019 American Indian Heritage Day
Friday Nov 29, 2019 Black Friday
Friday Nov 29, 2019 International Day Of Solidarity With The Palestinian People
Friday Nov 29, 2019 Robert E Lee's Birthday
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 First Sunday Of Advent
Sunday Dec 1, 2019 World Aids Day
Monday Dec 2, 2019 Cyber Monday
Monday Dec 2, 2019 International Day For The Abolition Of Slavery
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 International Day Of Persons With Disabilities
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 International Volunteer Day For Economic And Social Development
Friday Dec 6, 2019 St Nicholas' Day
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 International Civil Aviation Day
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Monday Dec 9, 2019 International Anti-corruption Day
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 Human Rights Day
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 International Mountain Day
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 Feast Of Our Lady Of Guadalupe
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 Wright Brothers Day 2
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 Pan American Aviation Day 2
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 Arabic Language Day 3
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 International Migrants Day 3
Friday Dec 20, 2019 International Human Solidarity Day 5
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 7
Monday Dec 23, 2019 Chanukah/hanukkah (first Day) 8
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 9
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 10
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Day After Christmas Day 11
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) 11
Monday Dec 30, 2019 Last Day Of Chanukah 15
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 16