Holidays in Uruguay in 2019

Day Date Holiday Days till
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 The Three Wise Men Day
Monday Mar 4, 2019 Carnival
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 Carnival/shrove Tuesday
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 March Equinox
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Landing Of The 33 Patriots
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Labor Day / May Day
Saturday May 18, 2019 Battle Of Las Piedras
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial
Friday Jun 21, 2019 June Solstice
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 Constitution Day
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 Independence Day
Monday Sep 23, 2019 September Equinox 28
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 Columbus Day 47
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 All Saint´s Day 68
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 December Solstice 118
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve 120
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day 121
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 New Year's Eve 127